Ten on Tuesday: 10 types of footwear I own

  1. Short leather boots. They’re definitely getting a lot of outings recently. I got a new Ecco pair a few weeks ago that I really love!
  2. Casual trainers. I have an old pair of Pumas that I love dearly and still wear a lot.
  3. Boat shoes. Because who doesn’t need at least one pair of Sperrys?
  4. Flip flops. I live in Reef flip flops during the summer.
  5. Knee-high leather boots. Because that’s what you need to rock when you have a great dress or skirt and tights!
  6. Snow boots. So there are a lot of boots on this list! But every Midwestern girl needs a pair.
  7. Flat dress shoes. I have a pair of gold and pewter toned flats that I wear with nearly every work outfit during the summer.
  8. Dressy sandals. I have 4 variations of the similar sandals that I wear with my summer dresses.
  9. Heels. I don’t wear heels much, but I have a couple of short-ish black pairs that I wear if there’s a good reason.
  10. Basic nude wedges. I just bought these for myself on super sale from Nine West. I think they’ll be great to go with everything once it gets a bit warmer!
One thought on “Ten on Tuesday: 10 types of footwear I own

Leave a Reply

