I’d pay good money for an elf, part 2.

I’d pay good money for an elf – perhaps you remember me saying that earlier this year?

Well, I got a complaint from my colleague that her elf had not been pulling its weight. And maybe it was lonely and needed some extra assistance.

We have two other members of our team at work, one woman and one man, so I made them their own elves. Now the whole team has little helpers.

Little elves

Though they’re still not doing any work, they are brightening days in the office.

Leave a Reply

