Can you guess…?

What my stealth projects were related to?

Today is the first in a series of my stealth projects. I’m starting with the least interesting/most terribly photographed.

This is a striped...something.

Number one is a TERRIBLE picture that I took on my iPhone while my knitting was trying to slide off the table. It’s just striped – stockinette and garter stitch. It uses the same Cascade 220 Paints yarn that I used for the stripe in the Sailor Hat.

Eiffel Tower something...

And, to keep with the theme of the same yarn, here is my Eiffel Tower stitch example. I used the chart from the Springtime in Paris socks that I started (and have since put on ice after realizing I really didn’t like how the toe turned out and was discouraged at how the heel construction was going to look) and added a garter stitch border.

Leave a Reply

